Oregon & SW Washington Division Contacts

Meet the Oregon & SW Washington Staff

We are here for you! If you need more information, please reach out to us.

Portland Main Office: 503-820-5300

Media Relations:

Heather Wadia, Communications and Marketing Director
503-820-5309 / Heather.Wadia@heart.org 

For national media inquiries, please call (214) 706-1173
The AHA National Newsroom, newsroom.heart.org includes our national news releases and multi-media resources.


Lanette Trickey, Senior Vice President
503-820-5315 / Lanette.Trickey@heart.org

Leslie McCall, Executive Director
503-583-7907 / Leslie.McCall@heart.org

Ashleigh Farleigh, Senior Business Development Director, Heart Walk
503-820-5303 / Ashleigh.Farleigh@heart.org

Christina Bodamer, Director, Government Relations & Affairs
503-820-5308 / Christina.Bodamer@heart.org

Claire Ghazal, Operations Manager and Development Coordinator
503-820-5304 / claire.ghazal@heart.org

Courtney Jenkins, Business Development Director, Go Red For Women
503-820-5312 / Courtney.Jenkins@heart.org 

Emily Anderly, Senior Director, Youth Market
503-820-5317 / Emily.Anderly@heart.org

Jana Boyle, Business Development Director, Heart Ball
503-820-5307 / Jana.Boyle@heart.org

Jayme Pierson, Affiliate Business Development Director for Corporate Relations
Jayme.Pierson@heart.org

Katie Singer, Youth Market Director
Katie.Singer@heart.org

Lindsie Campbell, Regional Vice President, Youth Market
503-820-5319 / Lindsie.Campbell@heart.org 

Rebecca Fancher, Sr. Director, Digital Strategy
Rebecca.Fancher@heart.org



American Heart Association -
Oregon & SW Washington Board of Directors

Board President
Andrew Tsen, MD, Director
Cardiac Surgery, Legacy Health

Chairwoman of the Board
Nancy Moon-Eilers
Group Director, Center Store, New Seasons Market

 

Board Members

Dana Bjarnason, PhD, RN, NE-BC,
Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer, OHSU Healthcare; Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs, OHSU School of Nursing

Dick Clark 
CEO, The Portland Clinic

Jamie Holmes
Director of Marketing, Program and Creative, Fox 12 Oregon

Nancy Long
Behavioral Coach, Exit to Next, LLC; Educational & Behavioral Consultant, Education Solutions, Inc.

Sarah Petrone
Senior Vice President, People & Culture, Trail Blazers & Rip City Management

Benjamin Prinzing
President, Kadalyst

Boyd Quinnell
Chief Financial Officer; Vice President, Finance, BIOTRONIK Inc.

Rahul Rastogi, MD
Innovation & Transformation Officer, Northwest Permanente

Michelle Weisenbach
Market President, Oregon & SW Washington, KeyBank

Trey Winthrop
Chief Financial Officer, Bob’s Red Mill

John Zurasky, MD
Medical Director, Neurocritical Care & Neurology, Providence Health & Services