Maine Board of Directors

Dave Abel
President & General Manager, Channel 8 WMTW & WPXT-Maine’s CW, Portland

Sarah Belliveau, CPA
CEO, BerryDunn

Andrew Cook
SVP Commercial Loan Officer, Mascoma Bank
Board Chair

Nadi Nina Kaonga, M.D.
Resident Physician in Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maine Medical Center
Board President

David Landry
CEO, Spectrum Healthcare Partners

Sarah Lewis
Director, Maine Access Immigrant Network

Joan Smith
Principal, Baker Newman Noyes

Melanie Tinto
Chief Human Resources Officer, WEX

Brandei Wingard, MD
Cardiologist & Medical Director, Northern Light Mercy Hospital