Kansas City American Heart Association Staff

Amanda Nichols
Development Director, Go Red for Women
(913) 652-1902
Amanda.Nichols@heart.org

Angie Galindo
Senior Vice President - Western Region
(913) 652-1905
Angie.Galindo@heart.org(link opens in new window)

Aspen Hawkins
Development Director, Heart Challenge
Aspen.Hawkins@heart.org

Dawn Noland
Communications Coordinator
(913) 652-1918
Dawn.Noland@heart.org

DeEtta Lee
Communications Director
(913) 652-1914
DeEtta.Lee@heart.org

Erin Gabert
Sr. Community Health Director
(913) 652-1909
Erin.Gabert@heart.org

Jackie McMahon
Sr. Development Director, Gala
(913) 652-1904
Jackie.McMahon@heart.org

Kari Rinker
State Government Relations Director
(316)768-3841
Kari.Rinker@heart.org

Kayli Saathoff
Quality Improvement Manager
(913) 901-6902
Kayli.Saathoff@heart.org

Kevin Harker
Executive Vice President
(913) 652-1908
Kevin.Harker@heart.org

Laura Lopez
Executive Director
(913) 652-1929
Laura.Lopez@heart.org

Morgan Hicks
Development Director
(913) 652-1906
Morgan.Hicks@Heart.org

Natalie Cronkhite
Development Coordinator, Heart Walk
(913) 652-1901
Natalie.Cronkhite@heart.org

Teresa Allen
Office Manager
Teresa.Allen@heart.org