Kansas City American Heart Association Staff

Amanda Nichols
Development Director, Go Red for Women
(913) 652-1902
Amanda.Nichols@heart.org

Amy Ochsner
Advocacy Project Coordinator - Central
(913) 652-1907
Amy.Ochsner@heart.org

Angie Galindo
Senior Vice President - Western Region
(913) 652-1905
Angie.Galindo@heart.org

Dawn Noland
Communications
(913) 652-1918
Dawn.Noland@heart.org

DeEtta Lee
Communications Director
(913) 652-1914
DeEtta.Lee@heart.org

Erica Kiehnhoff
Sr. Heart Walk Director
(913) 652-1925
Erica.Kiehnhoff@heart.org

Erin Gabert
Sr. Community Health Director
(913) 652-1909
Erin.Gabert@heart.org

Jackie McMahon
Sr. Development Director, Gala
(913) 652-1904
Jackie.McMahon@heart.org

Kathy Mohn
Development Director, Gala
(913) 652-1935
Kathy.Mohn@heart.org

Kayli Saathoff
Quality & Systems Improvement Director
(913) 901-6902
Kayli.Saathoff@heart.org

Kevin Harker
Executive Vice President
(913) 652-1908
Kevin.Harker@heart.org

Lana McKinney
Community Impact Director
(913) 652-1930
Lana.McKinney@heart.org

Laura Gorr
Regional VP of Communications
(913) 652-1926
Laura.Gorr@heart.org

Laura Lopez
Executive Director
(913) 652-1929
Laura.Lopez@heart.org

Melissa Rock
Administrative Associate
(913) 652-1915
Melissa.Rock@heart.org

Natalie Cronkhite
Development Coordinator
(913) 652-1901
Natalie.Cronkhite@heart.org

Paola Rivera
Development Director, Go Red
(913) 652-1903
Paola.Rivera@heart.org

Sarah Schafer
Development Director, Heart Walk 
(913) 652-1919
Sarah.Schafer@heart.org

Shelli Jaye
Sr. Development Director, Go Red
(913) 652-1912
Shelli.Jaye@heart.org

Teresa Allen
Office Manager
(913) 652-1911
Teresa.Allen@heart.org