Sacramento Media and Key Contacts

We are here for you!

If you need more information please reach out to us.

Media Relations:

Liz Faris, Director, Communications and Marketing
Liz.Faris@heart.org (520) 405-1337


For national media inquiries, please call (214) 706-1173

Additional Media Resources:


AHA National Newsroom, newsroom.heart.org, includes our national news releases and multi-media resources

Heart and Stroke Statistics

Heart and Stroke Encyclopedia

Sacramento Event Contacts:

Executive Director, Jessica Gordon Lannom (916) 431-2369

Advocacy and Government Relations:

Senior State Legislative Director, Jamie Morgan (916) 431-2359

Grassroots Director, Josh Brown (916) 431-2364

CPR

         Senior Community CPR Manager, Andy Hoedt (916) 431-2383

Go Red For Women Luncheon:

Director, Social Market & Go Red For Women, Erin Puckett (916) 431-2338
Erin.Puckett@heart.org

Heart and Stroke Ball:

          Director, Kellie Ryan (916) 431-2370
          Kellie.Ryan@heart.org

Heart & Stroke Walk:

Director, Costas Johnson, (916) 431-2360
Costas.Johnson@heart.org

Director, Kitty Hoffman, (916) 969-6438
Kitty.Hoffman@heart.org

Coordinator, Chloe Carrillo (916) 431-2330
Chloe.Carrillo@heart.org

Youth Market:

           Director, Thomas Proulx (916) 446-2363

Sacramento Main Office: (916) 446-6505

           Operations Manager, Donna Duldulao (916) 431-2386
           Donna.Duldulao@heart.org

National Call Center: 800-242-8721