Diversity Leadership Committee FY 2020-2021 ROSTER

Name Title, Organization
Edward Chang, Chair Managing Director, TDW+CO
Gerald Johnson, II Executive Lead  EVP, Office of Health Equity and Chief Diversity Officer American Heart Association
Pamela Garmon Johnson, MBA Staff Liaison Natl. VP, Office of Health Equity Impact and Partnerships, American Heart Association
Eduardo Sanchez, MD Chief Medical Officer for Prevention, American Heart Association
Adesola L. Adenegan, MD Baylor Scott & White Medical Center, FIT- Fellow in Training
Gloria E. Barrera, MSN, RN, PEL-CSN
National Association of Hispanic Nurses
Alexandra Limon, Executive Director, Sigma Lambda Gamma National Headquarters
Ciera Woodard SNPhA Representative, Student National Pharmaceutical Association
Glenda Glover, Ph.D., JD, CPA, International President, Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated
Kimberly Jeffries Leonard, Ph.D. President, The Links Incorporated
Nicole Aiello Sapio EVP, Eastern States, American Heart Association
Tom Anderson Executive Director, Association of American Indian Physicians
Shawn Dennis, 2019-2020 Chair Communications Coordinating, Committee President
Tamara Garlow Senior Director of Resource Development, Enterprise Community Partners, Inc.
Andres E. Gonzalez, M.Ed., CCDP/AP Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer Froedtert Health
Derek J. Robinson, MD, MBA, FACEP, CHCQM Vice President, Enterprise Quality and Accreditation, Health Care Service Corporation
Alisahah J. Cole, MD System Vice President, Population Health Innovation and Policy CommonSpirit Health
Farah Jokho, MD Chief Information Officer & Chief Quality Officer, People's Center Clinic & Services
Trymaine Lee MSNBC News Correspondent, Interactive One
Dr. Katherine Y. Brown Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine Director, Communities of Practice Director, Dissemination Core
National Center for Medical Education Development & Research, Meharry Medical College
Todd Corley Chief Strategist and Founder, The TAPO Institute
Richard Rugnao President and Chief Emerge Officer, RAR
Verjeana Jacobs Chief Equity and Member Services Officer, National Schools Board Association
Atif Bostic Executive Director, Uplift
Andrew K. Sanderson, II, MD, MPH, FASGE Gastroenterologist Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group, PC Kaiser Permanente
Anekwe Onwuanyi, MD Professor of Medicine/Chief of Cardiology Advanced Heart Failure Consultant Medical Director, Heart Failure Program
Grady Health System Morehouse School of Medicine
Jayne Morgan, MD Clinical Director, COVID Taskforce Div. of Quality and Safety Piedmont Healthcare, Inc