Central Coast Contacts

We are the Greater Central Coast division of the American Heart Association and we can't wait to work with you! If you need more information on local events, volunteer opportunities, sponsorships and more please reach out to us.

Santa Barbara Main Office: 805-963-8862

Media Relations:

Eric Thompson, Sr. Communications and Marketing Director 858-410-3822 / Eric.Thompson@heart.org

For national media inquiries, please call (214) 706-1173
The AHA National Newsroom includes our national news releases and multi-media resources.

 

Leadership Team:

Monica Merryman
Executive Director
Monica.Merryman@heart.org

Becky Mendoza
Operations Manager
Rebecca.Mendoza@heart.org

Angela Miller-Bevan
Business Development Director
Santa Barbara Go Red For Women Luncheon
Santa Barbara Heart & Stroke Walk

Angela.Miller-Bevan@heart.org

Kaite Beck
Regional Director, Ventura County
Ventura Go Red For Women Luncheon 
Ventura County Heart & Stroke Walk

Katie-Beck@heart.org

Danielle Sanchez
Community Relations Manager, Ventura County
Danielle Sanchez@heart.org

Kelly LaPorta
Regional Director, Monterey County
Central Coast Go Red For Women Luncheon
Central Coast Heart & Stroke Walk

Kelly.LaPorta@heart.org