Text Size

A A A

Search


 

 

GENERAL INFORMATION - MAIL OR PHONE DONATIONS

National Stroke Association
9707 E. Easter Lane, Suite B
Centennial, CO 80112

1-800-STROKES
1-800-787-6537
303-649-1328 (Fax)

Info@stroke.org

Please do not send questions about personal medical conditions or situations.  National Stroke Association does not offer medical opinions or treatment advice.  Please consult with your personal physician.


CEO - BOARD OF DIRECTORS - ADMINISTRATION

James Baranski
Chief Executive Officer
303-754-0904
JBaranski@stroke.org


CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP - CORPORATE ALLIANCE BOARD

Jamie Charbonneau
Director, Corporate Alliances
303-754-0943
Jcharbonneau@stroke.org


EVENTS

Crystal Blaylock
Manager, Special Events
303-754-0917
Cblaylock@stroke.org


FINANCIAL - HUMAN RESOURCES

Jill Hare
Manager, Finance and Operations
303-754-0944
Jhare@stroke.org


FUNDRAISING - DEVELOPMENT - PLEDGES - ANNUITIES - WILLS & BEQUESTS

Sharon Januchowski
Executive Vice President
303-754-0946
Sjanuchowski@stroke.org


MEDIA - PRESS RELEASES - PUBLIC RELATIONS

Clair Diones
Director, Marketing and Communications
303-754-0919
Cdiones@stroke.org


STROKESMART MAGAZINE - EDITORIAL/ADVERTISING 

Laura Fallbach
Publisher
303-502-2517
Lfallbach@strokesmart.org


WEBSITE

Donna Whitney
Manager, Digital Strategy
303-754-0932
Dwhitney@stroke.org


Full Staff Contact List

Back to Top | Printer Friendly Version

Get Involved

Stroke and You

Subscribe to StrokeSmart Now

National Stroke Association

1-800-STROKES
1-800-787-6537
9707 E. Easter Lane, Suite B
Centennial, CO 80112
info@stroke.org

Stroke Help Line logo