Text Size

A A A

Search


 


Angie Baker
Manager, Policy Advocacy  
303-754-0907 Abaker@stroke.org  

Laura Beving
Manager, Survivor and Caregiver Education and Outreach
303-754-0906 Lbeving@stroke.org  

Crystal Blaylock Manager, Special Events
 
303-754-0917 Cblaylock@stroke.org  

Jamie Charbonneau Director, Corporate Development
 
303-754-0943 Jcharbonneau@stroke.org  

Clair Diones
Director, Marketing and Communications
 
303-754-0919 Cdiones@stroke.org  

Jill Hare Manager, Finance and Operations
 
303-754-0944 Jhare@stroke.org  

Amy Hill
Grant Manager
 
303-754-0916 Ahill@stroke.org  

Sharon Januchowski Executive Vice President
 
303-754-0946 Sjanuchowski@stroke.org  

Linda Kuhrt Manager, Professional Membership Programs
 
303-754-0934 Lkuhrt@stroke.org  

Brittany Pyle Volunteer and Administrative Coordinator  
303-754-0912 Bpyle@stroke.org  

Maria Rentzios Customer Relations & Office Coordinator  
303-754-0924 Mrentzios@stroke.org  

 
Valerie Siebert-Thomas Accounting and Outcomes Coordinator  
303-754-0926 Vsiebert-thomas@stroke.org  

Anna Taylor Manager, Community Education and Outreach  
303-754-0915 Ataylor@stroke.org  

Kevin Vicker Marketing Coordinator  
303-754-0918 Kvicker@stroke.org  

Donna Whitney Manager, Digital Strategy
 
303-754-0932 Dwhitney@stroke.org

Get Involved

Stroke and You

Subscribe to StrokeSmart Now

National Stroke Association

1-800-STROKES
1-800-787-6537
9707 E. Easter Lane, Suite B
Centennial, CO 80112
info@stroke.org

Stroke Help Line logo